Tremors The Series (2003)

From the makers of the Tremors films come the Sci-Fi channel classis Tremors The Series. Inspired by the movies that have become beloved cult classics, this fun, thrilling TV series reveals more of the down ’n’ dirty battles as the locals attempt to coexist with the Graboids, Shriekers and Ass Blasters now on the “protected species” list, including a particularly large Graboid nicknamed “El Blanco.” Add to the craziness a combination of secret labs, the gene-blending “Mixmaster” and the occasional fanatical tourist, and there’s never a dull moment in Perfection.

See all 13 full episodes

  1. Feeding Frenzy
  2. Ghost Dance
  3. Night of the Shriekers
  4. Blast from the Past
  5. Flora or Fauna
  6. Hit and Run
  7. A Little Paranoia Among Friends
  8. Project 4-12
  9. Graboid Rights
  10. The Sounds of Silence
  11. The Key
  12. Water Hazard
  13. Shriek and Destroy


Tremors The Series (2003) was last modified: by